Kostenloser Versand ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Versand innerhalb von 24h*
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
K-Active® Tape Classic Box of 1
K-Active® Tape Classic Box of 1
The origin of all Kinesiological Tapes! ... be selective for yourself, your patients and athletes and use the most popular of all K-Active tapes! What you can expect Since its inception over 30 years ago, Nitto Denko has continuously...
From €12.85 *
See details
K-Active® Tape Classic 6er-Box
K-Active® Tape Classic 6er-Box
Your advantage pack! The origin of all Kinesiological Tapes! ... be selective for yourself, your patients and athletes and use the most popular of all K-Active tapes! What you can expect Since its inception over 30 years ago, Nitto Denko...
Content 6 Stück
From €98.79 *
See details
K-Active® Tape Classic 7,5 cm 4er-Box
K-Active® Tape Classic 7,5 cm 4er-Box
Your advantage pack! The origin of all Kinesiological Tapes! ... if you need more tape for your patients and athletes! What you can expect Since its inception over 30 years ago, Nitto Denko has continuously optimized the properties and...
Content 6.8
From €98.79 *
See details
K-Active® Tape Classic 17 m roll
K-Active® Tape Classic 17 m roll
Your advantage: Reduced price with large tape consumption in hospitals, practices and sports! The origin of all Kinesiological Tapes! ... be selective for yourself, your patients and athletes and use the most popular of all K-Active...
Content 3.25
From €52.15 *
See details
Hint!
K-Active® Tape Gentle 1er-Box
K-Active® Tape Gentle 1er-Box
The first tape for sensitive skin with STRATAGEL® adhesive technology New: sensitive patients can now also be taped More and more people suffer from sensitive skin. But also in certain life situations, such as after opterations, lymph...
From €17.20 *
See details
Hint!
K-Active® Tape Gentle 6er-Box
K-Active® Tape Gentle 6er-Box
The first tape for sensitive skin with STRATAGEL® adhesive technology New: sensitive patients can now also be taped More and more people suffer from sensitive skin. But also in certain life situations, such as after opterations, lymph...
Content 6 Stück
From €99.79 *
See details
K-Active® Tape Elite Box of 1
K-Active® Tape Elite Box of 1
"The Gentle Performance Tape" with STRATAGEL® PLUS adhesive technology Your Requirements - Our Answer = "Power Gentle" Who says that strong and gentle exclusion? With K-Active, the combination of both becomes the smartest tape ever: the...
From €17.20 *
See details
K-Active® Tape Elite 6er-Box
K-Active® Tape Elite 6er-Box
"The Gentle Performance Tape" with STRATAGEL® PLUS adhesive technology Your Requirements - Our Answer = "Power Gentle" Who says that strong and gentle exclusion? With K-Active, the combination of both becomes the smartest tape ever: the...
Content 6
From €99.79 *
See details
K-Active® Tape Sport Box of 1
K-Active® Tape Sport Box of 1
With reduced elasticity! With the K-Active Tape Sport Nitto Denko has developed an extraordinarily effective tape which effectively "informs" and supports structures and fasciae. Due to the reduced elasticity of the cotton fabric and a...
€11.80 *
See details
K-Active® Tape Sport 6er-Box
K-Active® Tape Sport 6er-Box
With reduced elasticity! With the K-Active Tape Sport Nitto Denko has developed an extraordinarily effective tape which effectively "informs" and supports structures and fasciae. Due to the reduced elasticity of the cotton fabric and a...
Content 6
From €67.26 *
See details
K-Active® TapeCare! Box
K-Active® TapeCare! Box
Hygienic, practical and sustainable - the protective cover for your Kinesiologic Tape With the TapeCare protective cover specially developed by K-Active for the protection of tape products! Box you always have everything under control....
€6.00 * €7.50 *
See details
K-Active® Scissors "Classic
K-Active® Scissors "Classic
Quality - universally applicable - very good price These scissors are designed for a sharp cut to prevent fraying of the tape and premature detachment from the skin. The manufacturer in Solingen is known for its high-quality stainless...
€14.80 *
See details
1 From 4
Viewed
This website uses services provided by Facebook® to optimize ads. You can disagree the use here. Learn more

Kostenloser Versand ab € 58,- Bestellwert
Versand innerhalb von 24h*
Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Service-Hotline +49 (0) 6021 62998-100
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
K-Active® Tape Classic 1er-Box
K-Active® Tape Classic 1er-Box
Der Ursprung aller Kinesiologischen Tapes! ... seien Sie wählerisch für sich, Ihre Patienten und Sportler und nutzen auch Sie das beliebteste aller K-Active Tapes! Was Sie erwarten können Seit seiner Geburtsstunde vor über 30 Jahren hat...
ab 16,90 € *
Zum Produkt
K-Active® Tape Classic 6er-Box
K-Active® Tape Classic 6er-Box
Ihr Vorteilspack! Der Ursprung aller Kinesiologischen Tapes! ... seien Sie wählerisch für sich, Ihre Patienten und Sportler und nutzen auch Sie das beliebteste aller K-Active Tapes! Was Sie erwarten können Seit seiner Geburtsstunde vor...
Inhalt 6 Stück
ab 98,79 € *
Zum Produkt
K-Active® Tape Classic 7,5 cm 4er-Box
K-Active® Tape Classic 7,5 cm 4er-Box
Ihr Vorteilspack! Der Ursprung aller Kinesiologischen Tapes! ... wenn es mal etwas mehr Tape für Ihre Patienten und Sportler sein muss! Was Sie erwarten können Seit seiner Geburtsstunde vor über 30 Jahren hat Nitto Denko die...
Inhalt 6.8
ab 98,79 € *
Zum Produkt
K-Active® Tape Classic 17 m-Rolle
K-Active® Tape Classic 17 m-Rolle
Ihr Vorteil: Reduzierter Preis bei großem Tapeverbrauch in Krankenhäusern, Praxen und beim Sport! Der Ursprung aller Kinesiologischen Tapes! ... seien Sie wählerisch für sich, Ihre Patienten und Sportler und nutzen auch Sie das...
Inhalt 3.25
ab 52,15 € *
Zum Produkt
TIPP!
K-Active® Tape Gentle 1er-Box
K-Active® Tape Gentle 1er-Box
Das erste Tape für die sensible Haut mit STRATAGEL®-Klebertechnologie Neu: auch sensible Patienten können nun getaped werden Immer mehr Menschen leiden unter einer sensiblen Haut. Aber auch in bestimmten Lebenssituationen, wie nach...
ab 17,20 € *
Zum Produkt
TIPP!
K-Active® Tape Gentle 6er-Box
K-Active® Tape Gentle 6er-Box
Das erste Tape für die sensible Haut mit STRATAGEL®-Klebertechnologie Neu: auch sensible Patienten können nun getaped werden Immer mehr Menschen leiden unter einer sensiblen Haut. Aber auch in bestimmten Lebenssituationen, wie nach...
Inhalt 6 Stück
ab 99,79 € *
Zum Produkt
K-Active® Tape Elite 1er-Box
K-Active® Tape Elite 1er-Box
"The Gentle Performance Tape" mit STRATAGEL® PLUS-Klebertechnologie Ihre Anforderungen - unsere Antwort = "Power Gentle" Wer sagt, dass sich stark und sanft ausschließen? Bei K-Active wird die Kombination aus beidem zum smartesten Tape,...
12,04 € * 17,20 € *
Zum Produkt
K-Active® Tape Elite 6er-Box
K-Active® Tape Elite 6er-Box
"The Gentle Performance Tape" mit STRATAGEL® PLUS-Klebertechnologie Ihre Anforderungen - unsere Antwort = "Power Gentle" Wer sagt, dass sich stark und sanft ausschließen? Bei K-Active wird die Kombination aus beidem zum smartesten Tape,...
Inhalt 6
69,85 € * 99,79 € *
Zum Produkt
K-Active® Tape Sport 1er-Box
K-Active® Tape Sport 1er-Box
Mit reduzierter Dehnbarkeit! Mit dem K-Active Tape Sport hat Nitto Denko ein außerordentlich effektives Tape entwickelt, welches Strukturen und Faszien wirkungsvoll "informiert" und unterstützt. Durch die reduzierte Dehnfähigkeit des...
11,80 € *
Zum Produkt
K-Active® Tape Sport 6er-Box
K-Active® Tape Sport 6er-Box
Mit reduzierter Dehnbarkeit! Mit dem K-Active Tape Sport hat Nitto Denko ein außerordentlich effektives Tape entwickelt, welches Strukturen und Faszien wirkungsvoll "informiert" und unterstützt. Durch die reduzierte Dehnfähigkeit des...
Inhalt 6
47,09 € * 67,26 € *
Zum Produkt
K-Active® TapeCare! Box
K-Active® TapeCare! Box
Hygienisch, praktisch und nachhaltig - die Schutzhülle für Ihr Kinesiologisches Tape Mit der von K-Active speziell zum Schutz von Tapeprodukten entwickelten Schutzhülle TapeCare! Box haben Sie immer alles gut im Griff. Denn: die K-Active...
6,00 € * 7,50 € *
Zum Produkt
K-Active® Schere "Classic"
K-Active® Schere "Classic"
Qualität - universell einsetzbar - sehr guter Preis Diese Schere wurde für einen scharfen Schnitt entworfen, damit das Ausfransen des Tapes und ein vorzeitiges Ablösen von der Haut verhindert werden. Der Hersteller in Solingen ist...
14,80 € *
Zum Produkt
1 von 4
Zuletzt angesehen
Diese Website nutzt Dienste von Facebook® u.a. zur Optimierung von Anzeigen. Sie können der Nutzung hier widersprechen. Mehr erfahren